The Valiant Team

     Tina Valiant

     Tina@TheValiantTeam.com

     Phone : 602-644-0591

     About Tina Valiant

 

 

 

     Moriah Aldarondo

     moriah.aldarondo@gmail.com

     Phone : 602-332-9835

     About Moriah Aldarondo

 

 

 

 

 

     Alan Anderson

     Alan@closedsalespro.com

     Phone : 480-593-6212

     About Alan Anderson

 

 

  

     JJ French

     JJ@thevaliantteam.com

     Phone : 480-486-3402

     About JJ French

 

 

 

 

     Courtney Lowe

     mymethod@me.com

     Phone : 480-227-8683

     About Courtney Lowe

 

 

 

     Sierra Peterson

     Sierra@thevaliantteam.com

     Phone : 480-721-5548

     About Sierra Peterson

 

 

 

 

 

     Bobbie Saini

     ransaini56@gmail.com

     Phone : 414-403-0062

     About Bobbie Saini

 

 

 

  

     Sean Smith

     Sean@thevaliantteam.com

     Phone : 602-421-4188

     About Sean Smith

 

 

 

     Evelyn Thorne

     Evelynthorn@hotmail.com

     Phone : 480-248-4577

     About Evelyn Thorne